|                        
Loading
     |        

PA Act 15 - Minsi Trails Council District Clearance Reports

PA Act 15 reports have been updated as of September 13, 2017.  If you need to inquirer on any status, please contact the executive in your district.  

 

Field Service

John Sumner - Director of Field Service
(610) 465-8581 l john.sumner@scouting.org

Pocono District

Michael LaPolla - Sr. District Executive
(610) 465-8560 l michael.lapolla@scouting.org

Forks of the Delaware District

Brian Dungan - District Director
(610) 465-8564 l brian.dungan@scouting.org

South Mountain District

Arby Beisel - Sr. District Executive
(610) 465-8558 l russell.beisel@scouting.org

Trexler District

Richard Peterson - Sr. District Executive
(610) 465-8573 l richard.peterson@scouting.org

North Valley District

Diane Lariar - District Director
(610) 465-8563 l diane.lariar@scouting.org

Gregory Borowski - Quality Unit Executive
(610) 465-8557 l gregory.borowski@scouting.org

Anthracite District

Kyle Myers - District Executive 
(610) 465-8571 l kyle.myers@scouting.org

Urban Scouting

Jimmy Torres - Urban Scouting Director
(610) 465-8562 l jimmy.torres@scouting.org

Exploring

Lori Wehr - Senior Exploring Executive
(610) 465-8580 l lori.wehr@scouting.org

 

MINSI TRAILS COUNCIL
BOY SCOUTS OF AMERICA

991 Postal Road
Allentown, PA 18109

Phone: (610) 264-8551
Fax: (610) 465-4500

HOURS OF OPERATION:
9:00am - 5:00pm (Mon. -  Fri.)
Monday, January 16th- Closed for Martin Luther King Jr. Day

MINSI TRAILS SCOUT SHOP

991 Postal Road
Allentown, PA 18109

Phone: (610) 266-7770
Fax: (610) 266-7798

HOURS OF OPERATION:
9:00am - 5:00pm (Mon., Wed., & Fri.)
9:00am - 7:00pm (Tues., & Thurs.)
9:00am - 4:00pm (Sat.)