|                        
Loading
     |         

Contact Us

Minsi Trails Council

Craig Poland - Scout Executive/CEO
(610) 465-8554 l craig.poland@scouting.org

Karen Scherer - Executive Assistant
(610) 264-8555 l karen.scherer@scouting.org 

Fax Numbers                                     

(610) 465-4500     MTC Service Center

(610) 465-8579     MTC Front Desk

Support Staff 

Paul Oswald - Director of Support Services
(610) 465-8576 l paul.oswald@scouting.org 

Suzann Young - Receptionist/Tour Permits
(610) 465-8552 l suzann.young@scouting.org

Stephanie Miller - Registrar
(610) 465-8569 l stephanie.miller@scouting.org

Priscilla Nagy - Asst. Registration/Training Records/MB Counselor Lists
(610) 465-8578 l priscilla.nagy@scouting.org

Camping Department

Bonnie Keller - Camping Administrative Assistant
(610) 465-8568 l bonnie.keller@scouting.org

Trexler Scout Reservation

Don Freidhoff - Trexler Scout Reservation Ranger
(570) 619-4123 l Ranger Maintenance Shop/Office
(610) 533-4143 l donald.freidhoff@scouting.org 

Camp Minsi

John Buz - Camp Minsi Ranger
(610) 428-5841 l john.buz@scouting.org

 

Finance / Marketing

Don Sachs - Director of Development
(610) 465-8572 l donald.sachs@scouting.org 

Lisa Finkelstein - Senior Development Director
(610) 465-8566 l lisa.finkelstein@scouting.org

Teresa Smith - Fundraising Specialist
(610) 465-8574 - teresa.smith@scouting.org

Noreen Davis - Controller
(610) 465-8567 l noreen.davis@scouting.org

Gail Kreglow - Accounts Payable Clerk
(610) 465-8570 l gail.kreglow@scouting.org

Alista Blose - Marketing Manager
(610) 465-8565 l alista.blose@scouting.org

Field Service

John Sumner - Director of Field Service
(610) 465-8581 l john.sumner@scouting.org

Pocono District

Michael LaPolla - Sr. District Executive
(610) 465-8560 l michael.lapolla@scouting.org

Forks of the Delaware District

Brian Dungan - District Director
(610) 465-8564 l brian.dungan@scouting.org

South Mountain District

Arby Beisel - Sr. District Executive
(610) 465-8558 l russell.beisel@scouting.org

Trexler District

Richard Peterson - Sr. District Executive
(610) 465-8573 l richard.peterson@scouting.org

North Valley District

Diane Lariar - District Director
(610) 465-8563 l diane.lariar@scouting.org

Gregory Borowski - Quality Unit Executive
(610) 465-8557 l gregory.borowski@scouting.org

Anthracite District

Kyle Myers - District Executive 
(610) 465-8571 l kyle.myers@scouting.org

Urban Scouting

Jimmy Torres - Urban Scouting Director
(610) 465-8562 l jimmy.torres@scouting.org

Exploring

Lori Wehr - Senior Exploring Executive
(610) 465-8580 l lori.wehr@scouting.org

Scout Shop

Gail Rauch -  Scout Store Manager
(610) 266-7770 l minsitrailsscoutshop@scouting.org 

Fax Numbers

(610) 266-7798     Scout Shop

 

MINSI TRAILS COUNCIL
BOY SCOUTS OF AMERICA

991 Postal Road
Allentown, PA 18109

Phone: (610) 264-8551
Fax: (610) 465-4500

HOURS OF OPERATION:
9:00am - 5:00pm (Mon. -  Fri.)
Wednesday, November 22nd- Closing at 1:30pm
Thursday, November 23rd- Closed
Friday, November 24th- Closed

MINSI TRAILS SCOUT SHOP

991 Postal Road
Allentown, PA 18109

Phone: (610) 266-7770
Fax: (610) 266-7798

HOURS OF OPERATION:
9:00am - 5:00pm (Mon., Wed., & Fri.)
9:00am - 7:00pm (Tues., & Thurs.)
9:00am - 2:00pm (Sat.)
Tuesday, November 21st- 9am-6pm
Wednesday, November 22nd- 9am-5pm
Thursday, November 23rd- CLOSED
Friday, November 24th- 9am-5pm
Saturday, November 25th- 9am-2pm
Saturday, December 9th- CLOSED 2pm for inventory